*** Telephone Orders Welcome (+44) 0333 050 4790 ***

Customer Reviews

 

We really hope you love your new shirt as much we loved designing it. Whether it's thumbs up or down, we'd love to know; it'll help make sure that we focus on designing you more of the good stuff and less of the not-so-good stuff.

Although we only launched this website in July 2020, we've been selling online with Etsy since June 2019 and in that time we've been fortunate enough to receive more than sixty ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ star reviews already; we've even been lucky enough to receive photos of customers wearing and enjoying our shirts.

To celebrate our success, we've posted below some of the lovely comments we've received and we hope that once you receive one of our shirts, we'll get to hear from you too.



 

janehiscoke on 06 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'My Father loved it! Its now his favourite shirt!'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt








 

SONIA on 06 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Super pour un cadeau de noël pour une musicienne! Elle a adoré. Merci Sonia' - Translated by Microsoft 'Great for a Christmas present for a musician! She loved it. Thank you Sonia'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

sandrastake on 02 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'First, this blouse was of the highest quality; fabric, construction, cuteness, etc. I have not one complaint. But the best part of this purchase was dealing with Alex. He was responsive and willing to work with me in every way. I am not exaggerating when I say that I've never received such great customer service and certainly, such kindness when our planet needs it most. Thank you, Alex! I'll be back for more purchases! Sandra Stake'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Breton Wearing Cats and Dogs Print Shirt - Sold Out








 

Alessandra on 27 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'The quality and fit are really great! Very satisfied with my shirt!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Duck Print Shirt








 

Janet on 20 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love the print, the style, the fit all with beautiful sewing.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt








 

Janet on 20 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love the print, the style, the fit all with beautiful sewing.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Carole on 04 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautiful shirt, I'm very pleased with it. Thank you!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Dog Print Shirt








 

zaboupat on 03 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Belle qualité de tissu, les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo j'aime beaucoup, envoi rapide, je recommande.' - Translated by Microsoft 'Beautiful fabric quality, the colors are true to the photo I like very much, sending fast, I recommend.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Breton Wearing Cats and Dogs Print Shirt - Sold Out








 

lillyfishy on 28 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Wonderful design. I pounced on this as soon as I saw it, and haven't been disappointed. Great attention to detail (better than my usual Hawes and Curtis). It has washed and ironed perfectly, and I look forward to wearing it at work on Monday :)'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Clown Fish Print Shirt








 

Mamaseven on 27 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This blouse makes me happy! High quality, far better than you can find on the high street for the price. Fab design, love the clever extra button so my curvy bust doesn’t gape open. So comfortable, breathable, washes up lovely. Arrived in 2 days. Over the moon, thanks 💕'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue with White Swallow Silhouette Print Shirt








 

Beverley on 25 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautifully made shirt in a very striking fabric. Exceptionally good customer care from Alex.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt








 

bethperkins62 on 11 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautifully made shirt in a very striking fabric. Exceptionally good customer care from Alex.'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt








 

Grrrr8 on 08 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Gorgeous shirt, excellent service! Thank you very much.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

Grrrr8 on 08 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Gorgeous shirt, excellent service! Thank you very much.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

Deborah on 07 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A really pretty shirt which is beautifully made with really effective detailing. The parcel came really quickly too. First rate service!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White with Small Pink Flower Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 28 Oct, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A wonderfully made shirt with excellent attention to detail. It is a delightful colour and came very quickly too!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink Oxford Shirt with Pink Paisley Print Detail








 

ginpavloff on 16 Oct, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Fabulous shirt—-very well made. Fantastic company to deal with'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Doodle Flower Print Shirt








 

Lili on 29 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

''Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Super Qualität alles wie beschrieben.... Gerne wieder! Vielen Dank' - Translated by Microsoft 'Very fast delivery! Super quality everything as described.... Happy to return! Thank you very much'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Purple and Blue Multi Stripe Shirt








 

Nadia on 23 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great quality, fast shipping, thank you!!!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 23 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A delightful shirt with a very pretty pattern. It is beautifully made and arrived very quickly indeed.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Cream Country Rose Print Shirt








 

V on 21 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great shirt! Quick delivery and smooth transaction. Thank you very much! '

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Duck Print Shirt








 

Clare on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Women standing in a garden wearing a rainbow feather Grenouille shirt whilst holding a wine glass

 

'Shirt-tastic!
I think I love this company! Everything about this small independent company is just wonderful, from the first glance at the website until the trying on of the shirts once they have arrived. I found the website good to navigate, ordering was uncomplicated, delivery is prompt, service is second to none and the quality and design of the clothes is just wonderful. The hand written note which came with the shirts was a really nice touch. I am absolutely thrilled to bits with my three new shirts! Hoping to get more, perhaps for Christmas presents!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Feathers Print Shirt











 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This may be my new favourite shirt. It is very well made with great attention to detail. Thank you for the first rate service!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A really pretty shirt which is beautifully made. The delivery time was amazingly quick.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Red Vintage Flower Print Shirt








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve White Blouse with Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Detail - Sold Out!








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Doodle Flower Print Shirt








 

Jackie on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  

'Beautiful shirt, love it thank you Alex. Delivery was really quick too. Very happy, thank you.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

debdabble on 06 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt arrived less than 48 hrs after ordering.
The fit is perfect, the material is excellent quality, and the detailing on the cuffs and placket contrasts beautifully. Very pretty material which will look good with plain trousers or skirt.
I am one of unfortunates along with my husband who are still 'shielding', though I do venture out once a week at a quiet time to do our shopping, so this has become the one time I bother to wear clothes other than 'loungewear'.
So I will look forward to wearing this with my jeans and tennis shoes next time I shop.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt



 

Deborah on 04 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A beautifully made shirt - really good quality with excellent attention to detail.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt








 

Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free Delivery to UK and Ireland
Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free Delivery to UK and Ireland