*** Telephone Orders Welcome (+44) 0333 050 4790 ***

Customer Reviews

 

We really hope you love your new shirt as much we loved designing it. Whether it's thumbs up or down, we'd love to know; it'll help make sure that we focus on designing you more of the good stuff and less of the not-so-good stuff.

Although we only launched this website in July 2020, we've been selling online with Etsy since June 2019 and in that time we've been fortunate enough to receive more than forty ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ star reviews already; we've even been lucky enough to receive photos of customers wearing and enjoying our shirts.

To celebrate our success, we've posted below some of the lovely comments we've received and we hope that once you receive one of our shirts, we'll get to hear from you too.



 

Clare on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Women standing in a garden wearing a rainbow feather Grenouille shirt whilst holding a wine glass

 

'Shirt-tastic!
I think I love this company! Everything about this small independent company is just wonderful, from the first glance at the website until the trying on of the shirts once they have arrived. I found the website good to navigate, ordering was uncomplicated, delivery is prompt, service is second to none and the quality and design of the clothes is just wonderful. The hand written note which came with the shirts was a really nice touch. I am absolutely thrilled to bits with my three new shirts! Hoping to get more, perhaps for Christmas presents!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Feathers Print Shirt











 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This may be my new favourite shirt. It is very well made with great attention to detail. Thank you for the first rate service!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A really pretty shirt which is beautifully made. The delivery time was amazingly quick.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Red Vintage Flower Print Shirt








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve White Blouse with Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Detail - Sold Out!








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Doodle Flower Print Shirt








 

Jackie on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  

'Beautiful shirt, love it thank you Alex. Delivery was really quick too. Very happy, thank you.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

debdabble on 06 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt arrived less than 48 hrs after ordering.
The fit is perfect, the material is excellent quality, and the detailing on the cuffs and placket contrasts beautifully. Very pretty material which will look good with plain trousers or skirt.
I am one of unfortunates along with my husband who are still 'shielding', though I do venture out once a week at a quiet time to do our shopping, so this has become the one time I bother to wear clothes other than 'loungewear'.
So I will look forward to wearing this with my jeans and tennis shoes next time I shop.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt



 

Deborah on 04 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A beautifully made shirt - really good quality with excellent attention to detail.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt








 

Rita on 23 Jul, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Alex was so helpful. Really delighted with the shirt, fits well. Beautifully presented, arrived quickly. Highly recommended shop!'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt








 

Michelle on 18 Jul, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great quality shirt !!!! My son loved it!!!!'

 

Boys Short Sleeve Hippie Campervans Shirt








 

red71887 on 09 Jul, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt is EXACTLY as described/measured. Ordered it as a gift for my soon to be Dad husband. It fits perfectly and is well made.'

 

Mens Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt








 

Iryna on 07 Jul, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Wonderful gift for Father’s Day! Super happy with the look and quality! And Alex was very helpful about sending the order very quickly.'

 

Mens and Boys Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt








 

Michael on 01 Jul, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A quality shirt, lovely design and finish. So easy to wash, and wear. Arrived safely in France, and beautifully presented. Once again Alex you show attention to detail and your customers. Will come back again.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Navy With Daisies Shirt








 

mauratang on 23 Jun, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A cute gift for my husband and kids on Father’s Day. They loved it! The fit was great and shipping was quick.'

 

Boys Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt

Mens Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt 








 

Jess on 17 Jun, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

These shirts are lovely, the detail work in the designs is sharp. The fabric is light weight & soft, my husband loves the material! The boys small fits my son perfectly who is currently in size 18mnth-2T. Just a little bit big but still super cute & Im glad he will get plenty of wear out of it since it will fit him for a while. Highly recommend!! I will be purchasing from this company again.

 

Boys Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt

Mens Short Sleeve Go Bananas Shirt 








 

Connie on 17 Jun, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautiful shirt, fabric, and quality workmanship. Presented in professional package. A nice thank you was enclosed and also fast delivery.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Cats Silhouette Print Shirt








 

KRISTEN on 05 Jun, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I love this shirt! Exactly what I wanted. Great quality.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Stripe Frill Shirt








 

Sam on 04 Jun, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A fantastic shirt. True to size, just quickly measure yourself and your away.
Buttons in the perfect places, no gape.
Material is soft yet firm to keep the formal shirt shape.
Will be purchasing another design soon'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Mackintosh Style Rose Shirt





 

Simone on 26 Apr, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Wonderful quality and the size fits perfect! Also the delivery was very fast! I had a very lovey handwritten note in mine. Thank you, will definitely buy another shirt soon.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Navy With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt

Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free Delivery to UK and Ireland
Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free Delivery to UK and Ireland