*** Telephone Orders Welcome (+44) 0333 050 4790 / (+44) 07792 248260 ***

Customer Reviews

 

We really hope you love your new shirt as much we loved designing it. Whether it's thumbs up or down, we'd love to know; it'll help make sure that we focus on designing you more of the good stuff and less of the not-so-good stuff.

Although we only launched this website in July 2020, we've been selling online with Etsy since June 2019 and in that time we've been fortunate enough to receive over 90 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ star reviews already; we've even been lucky enough to receive photos of customers wearing and enjoying our shirts.

To celebrate our success, we've posted below some of the lovely comments we've received and we hope that once you receive one of our shirts, we'll get to hear from you too.



 

Natalia on 30 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I love it - the print and the fit are both fabulous! I measured myself beforehand to be sure, and everything fit perfectly when it arrived. I love it!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Cynthia on 27 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A beautiful and beautifully made top. The piping is a favourite of mine. Pipe it all please! The pattern is small enough to disappear from a distance but when you are closer it is delightful and I agree that the pinpoints of dark orange are super and are echoed in the thread for the buttons. This will last forever. THANK YOU. Came pronto!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Small White and Orange Flower Print Shirt







 

Nikmak on 24 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This was a gift for my mother and she is super happy with it and said it looks extremely well made, perfect fit for her and arrived well on time. Thanks making these beautiful shirts.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Yvonne on 22 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Lace Print Shirt









 

Yvonne on 22 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Rainbow Button Print Shirt









 

Amanda on 18 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I am in love with this shop! Every single one of the shirts I bought is a home run! The fit is fabulous, the style is utterly fantastic and you feel so nicely put together when wearing them. I will be back, this is no threat it’s a promise LOL I highly recommend purchasing from the shop. Absolutely in love! Thank you so much!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink Stripe Frill Shirt








 

Amanda on 18 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I am in love with this shop! Every single one of the shirts I bought is a home run! The fit is fabulous, the style is utterly fantastic and you feel so nicely put together when wearing them. I will be back, this is no threat it’s a promise LOL I highly recommend purchasing from the shop. Absolutely in love! Thank you so much!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Shirt with Blue and White Small Flower Detailing








 

Amanda on 18 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I am in love with this shop! Every single one of the shirts I bought is a home run! The fit is fabulous, the style is utterly fantastic and you feel so nicely put together when wearing them. I will be back, this is no threat it’s a promise LOL I highly recommend purchasing from the shop. Absolutely in love! Thank you so much!'

 








 

Jacqueline on 13 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 








 

fionatrimmer1 on 07 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

 










 

bnagl0809 on 06 Mar, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'The Quality and fit of the shirt is so wonderful. My friend absolutely loved the pattern :) Also the Owner sendt such a lovely message with the package, i will definetly buy from SalamderShirts again'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt










 

Katy on 14 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt print is so fun and is beautifully made. The reverse cuffs and inside neck are a gorgeous bottle 'mallard green'. An outfit perfect for TGI Friday... or TDI Friday...🦆🦆🦆) Excellent Etsy store, many thanks again :)'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Duck Print Shirt








 

Katy on 14 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I can highly recommend this lovely Etsy store. If you're looking for a pretty feminine or qwirky shirt with a twist then look no further. Beautifully made with pretty details on the cuffs, collar and piping down the front - so pleased with this purchase. Quality clothing with speedy delivery and excellent customer service, why not take a look and treat yourself? Many thanks again :) '

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Denim Shirt with Blue, White and Gold Flower Detail








 

Angela on 11 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love these shirts, very lightweight and comfy and the patterns are adorable!! They arrived quickly!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink Oxford Shirt with Pink Paisley Print Detail








 

Angela on 11 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love these shirts, very lightweight and comfy and the patterns are adorable!! They arrived quickly!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Clown Fish Print Shirt








 

AnitaDrummond on 11 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'BEST collared shirt I’ve ever had. Very comfortable. No ironing. I wish I knew about Salamander before COVID. All my work outfits would have started with these. I use this to jazz up my daily zoom calls.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Swallow Print Shirt








 

Linda on 08 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I absolutely LOVE this shirt! It is beautifully made, with an adorable fabric; fits perfectly; launders well; and gets a lot of positive attention! :) The vendor was great to deal with all the way through the transaction, and shipped the shirt quickly and with care! HIGHLY recommend!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Dog Print Shirt








 

Katherine on 07 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautiful shirts, super fast delivery. I'll be back!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Feathers Print Shirt









 

Deon on 06 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Shipped very quickly. Love it'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Clock Print Shirt









 

Katy on 05 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt is brilliant! Something fun to wear to beat the Monday blues... a monkey shirt - love this! 🐒 Thanks for posting so quickly. Excellent Etsy store! :)'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Cheeky Chimps Print Shirt








 

Katy on 05 Feb, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'I came across this Etsy store and couldn't believe what a great range of shirt prints and colours were available. I thought I'd brighten my day with a fun work shirt, who can resist clown fish? 🐡 It arrived so quickly, I would certainly recommend this fab store! Many thanks :)'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Clown Fish Print Shirt








 

Milly on 31 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great fit and delivery was super fast! '

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Duck Print Shirt








 

Laurie on 30 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great quality and a perfect fit. Once the sun arrives this will be my go to shirt.'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt








 

Carol on 29 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Really pretty blouse, even nicer than the photograph. Beautifully wrapped to give as a gift, very pleased.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Red Vintage Flower Print Shirt








 

Jackie on 28 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Thanks so much for my lovely shirt! I love the design, it fits really well, and washes well too. Arrived quickly & packaged nicely.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Dog Print Shirt








 

Philippa Carter on 20 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautifully made and just like the picture,exactly what I was looking for. I'm so glad I chose this seller and I'll definitely be using them again when the occasion rises!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink Stripe Frill Shirt








 

hazel2578 on 19 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'What a lovely shirt, great quality, fits perfectly and washes well. Very impressed. Seller was v.quick in dispatching items and lovely little note in with parcel. Will buy again.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Cartoon Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

hazel2578 on 19 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'What a lovely shirt, great quality, fits perfectly and washes well. Very impressed. Seller was v.quick in dispatching items and lovely little note in with parcel. Will buy again. '

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Blouse with Pink and Blue Paisley Detail








 

QueenoftheFaye on 18 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt is fantastic. Very well-made and comfortable. I initially purchased the wrong size, and the customer service to have it exchanged was impeccable. I will definitely be buying more shirts here in the future!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Clown Fish Print Shirt








 

Cait on 07 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'TI had a few designs sat in my wish list for a while, this one just caught my eye and honestly, its my favourite shirt now, I'd highly recommend to anyone looking for a quirky and comfortable garment and great customer service. Also the little hand written note was a lovely touch.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy and White Needlework / Dressmaking Print Shirt








 

janehiscoke on 06 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'My Father loved it! Its now his favourite shirt!'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt








 

SONIA on 06 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Super pour un cadeau de noël pour une musicienne! Elle a adoré. Merci Sonia' - Translated by Microsoft 'Great for a Christmas present for a musician! She loved it. Thank you Sonia'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

sandrastake on 02 Jan, 2021 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'First, this blouse was of the highest quality; fabric, construction, cuteness, etc. I have not one complaint. But the best part of this purchase was dealing with Alex. He was responsive and willing to work with me in every way. I am not exaggerating when I say that I've never received such great customer service and certainly, such kindness when our planet needs it most. Thank you, Alex! I'll be back for more purchases! Sandra Stake'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Breton Wearing Cats and Dogs Print Shirt - Sold Out








 

Alessandra on 27 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'The quality and fit are really great! Very satisfied with my shirt!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White Duck Print Shirt








 

Janet on 20 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love the print, the style, the fit all with beautiful sewing.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt








 

Janet on 20 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Love the print, the style, the fit all with beautiful sewing.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Carole on 04 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautiful shirt, I'm very pleased with it. Thank you!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Dog Print Shirt








 

zaboupat on 03 Dec, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Belle qualité de tissu, les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo j'aime beaucoup, envoi rapide, je recommande.' - Translated by Microsoft 'Beautiful fabric quality, the colors are true to the photo I like very much, sending fast, I recommend.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Breton Wearing Cats and Dogs Print Shirt - Sold Out








 

lillyfishy on 28 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Wonderful design. I pounced on this as soon as I saw it, and haven't been disappointed. Great attention to detail (better than my usual Hawes and Curtis). It has washed and ironed perfectly, and I look forward to wearing it at work on Monday :)'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Clown Fish Print Shirt








 

Mamaseven on 27 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This blouse makes me happy! High quality, far better than you can find on the high street for the price. Fab design, love the clever extra button so my curvy bust doesn’t gape open. So comfortable, breathable, washes up lovely. Arrived in 2 days. Over the moon, thanks 💕'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue with White Swallow Silhouette Print Shirt








 

Beverley on 25 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautifully made shirt in a very striking fabric. Exceptionally good customer care from Alex.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt








 

bethperkins62 on 11 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Beautifully made shirt in a very striking fabric. Exceptionally good customer care from Alex.'

 

Salamander Men's Go Bananas Shirt








 

Grrrr8 on 08 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Gorgeous shirt, excellent service! Thank you very much.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

Grrrr8 on 08 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Gorgeous shirt, excellent service! Thank you very much.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Black & White Polka Dot Shirt with Musical Notes Details








 

Deborah on 07 Nov, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A really pretty shirt which is beautifully made with really effective detailing. The parcel came really quickly too. First rate service!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White with Small Pink Flower Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 28 Oct, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A wonderfully made shirt with excellent attention to detail. It is a delightful colour and came very quickly too!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Pink Oxford Shirt with Pink Paisley Print Detail








 

ginpavloff on 16 Oct, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Fabulous shirt—-very well made. Fantastic company to deal with'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Doodle Flower Print Shirt








 

Lili on 29 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

''Sehr schnelle Lieferung! Super Qualität alles wie beschrieben.... Gerne wieder! Vielen Dank' - Translated by Microsoft 'Very fast delivery! Super quality everything as described.... Happy to return! Thank you very much'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Purple and Blue Multi Stripe Shirt








 

Nadia on 23 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great quality, fast shipping, thank you!!!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 23 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A delightful shirt with a very pretty pattern. It is beautifully made and arrived very quickly indeed.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Cream Country Rose Print Shirt








 

V on 21 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Great shirt! Quick delivery and smooth transaction. Thank you very much! '

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Duck Print Shirt








 

Clare on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Women standing in a garden wearing a rainbow feather Grenouille shirt whilst holding a wine glass

 

'Shirt-tastic!
I think I love this company! Everything about this small independent company is just wonderful, from the first glance at the website until the trying on of the shirts once they have arrived. I found the website good to navigate, ordering was uncomplicated, delivery is prompt, service is second to none and the quality and design of the clothes is just wonderful. The hand written note which came with the shirts was a really nice touch. I am absolutely thrilled to bits with my three new shirts! Hoping to get more, perhaps for Christmas presents!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Rainbow Feathers Print Shirt











 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This may be my new favourite shirt. It is very well made with great attention to detail. Thank you for the first rate service!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Shirt








 

Deborah on 10 Sep, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A really pretty shirt which is beautifully made. The delivery time was amazingly quick.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Red Vintage Flower Print Shirt








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve White Blouse with Blue Forget-Me-Not Flower Print Detail - Sold Out!








 

Jules on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'Absolutely brilliant shirts, with perfect fit, lovely vivid print, and great quality along with very fast shipment. Many thanks!!'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Doodle Flower Print Shirt








 

Jackie on 30 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

  

'Beautiful shirt, love it thank you Alex. Delivery was really quick too. Very happy, thank you.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve Navy Cat Silhouette Print Shirt








 

debdabble on 06 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'This shirt arrived less than 48 hrs after ordering.
The fit is perfect, the material is excellent quality, and the detailing on the cuffs and placket contrasts beautifully. Very pretty material which will look good with plain trousers or skirt.
I am one of unfortunates along with my husband who are still 'shielding', though I do venture out once a week at a quiet time to do our shopping, so this has become the one time I bother to wear clothes other than 'loungewear'.
So I will look forward to wearing this with my jeans and tennis shoes next time I shop.'

 

Ladies Long Sleeve Pink, White and Gold Flower Print Shirt



 

Deborah on 04 Aug, 2020 - 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

'A beautifully made shirt - really good quality with excellent attention to detail.'

 

Grenouille Ladies Long Sleeve White With Pink Flamingos Print Shirt








 

Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free UK Shipping
Telephone Orders Welcome
SHIPPING WORLDWIDE
SECURE PAYMENTS
Free UK Shipping